Waterford Stainless Steel R-33

Jesus and Mo would ride Waterfords

Oh Boy! My first new race bike in five years! When I saw Uncle Gary’s faded paint job on his Stainless, I knew I wanted one. Wow. Wound Up Fork just to make it totally old school and American Made (until I put the Campy and Stella Azzurra stuff on it….). I think I’ll be taking this to see Choak in the morning, along with a big box of Record build…..

One Response to “Waterford Stainless Steel R-33”

  1. Paul Schilling Says:

    Very nice and I like the new seat post clap set up.

Leave a Reply

