Elk Hunt

Congratulations again to Robert Kron, taking 4th in the Cat 1-2 35+ masters race at Elk Grove! Since when is Chad Cagle 35+?! Holy carp, I’m getting old. Great job by Uncle Gary, and by Jeff Williams and Mark Tank in the 3’s. Probably others I didn’t see as well. I’m off to the Tour of KC this weekend! Not much racing left, so I’m hoping to not suck. Lots of Mackers will be racing up north in Indiana. I’ll be hanging low, doing graduation, having my mom visit, and starting the semester. Ah well, there’s always cross….

Leave a Reply

