I sold my soul to Satan, and you’re not taking this seriously.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4cx1pk0P3o

Youtube is. I was watching a bunch of old Black Sabbath performances from the early 1970s. They’re fucking awesome, unless Ozzy is too fucked up. What is amazing is that Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, and Bill Ward are extremely tight. They are really laying it down to the note, and Ozzy creates havoc, not coming in at the right times, etc. You can tell that the other guys are getting pissed off. I guess when President Huckabee is in power, he’ll ban Black Sabbath, so I’d best get my fill now.

Leave a Reply

